The first 10 pioneering Our City, Our World schools are (in no particular order);

  • West Hove Infant School
  • Patcham Junior School
  • Downs Junior School
  • St John the Baptist Primary School
  • St Lukes Primary School
  • Balfour Primary School
  • Cottesmore Primary School
  • Dorothy Stringer
  • Varndean
  • Downs View


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *